Life · Thoughts and Inspirations

Papa

Words are not enough to tell you how much we love you papa.

As the picture says, we can’t live without him and having him in my life is such a big blessing to me. I’m thankful and grateful to have my mom and dad. They’re not just parents to us but they’re like friends that you can tell and your keep secrets with.

We celebrated the father’s day both Saturday and Sunday. We just want to make him happy just like the way he make us laughed.

I like the way my dad sing, I like it when he keeps on telling us stories about him and mom. And i like everything about my papa. ❤

Here are some of the pictures i have;

  • SATURDAY:

#SaturdayOutfit

  •  SUNDAY:


#SundayOutfit

sel·fie

ˈselfē/ 😂

Happy father’s day papa! And ofcourse to all fathers out there who works hard just to give us everything.

— xoxo.

Leave a Reply

