Life

Sundate With My Sister

So me and my sister went to the church first with our family. After the mass we went to the mall to bought some foods. We ate fries and walk around to took some pictures. We also bought two pairs of shoes for school for tomorrow. We ate lunch at Mang Inasal, unlimited rice is just the best ๐Ÿ™‚ The funny thing was when we’re about to go home it suddenly rained and we only had 1 umbrella to use because we didn’t expect that it’s going to rain. I’m with my mom,dad,my sister and my aunt so it’s really hard because we don’t have any umbrella plus it’s not really big so when we got home we were drenched but still thanks to God because we got home safely.

2016-06-12-11.29.49-2.jpg.jpeg

2016-06-12-01.09.26-1.jpg.jpeg

2016-06-12-01.09.27-1.jpg.jpeg

3 thoughts on “Sundate With My Sister

Leave a Reply

