Life

It’s My Mom’s Birthday

Today is june 10 2016 and there is a beautiful, hardworking, kind, humble, and loving woman who is celebrating her birthday, it’s myyyy mom. I woke up exactly 6am and I saw my mom still asleep. I embraced her and she suddenly woke up. My sister and I greeted her “Happy birthday mama we love you” I can tell that she’s very very happy. Our relatives already called her to greet her a happy birthday and her friends as well. I love you mama I wish u more birthdays to come and good health, God bless you and stay chubby mama ahaha..

2 thoughts on “It’s My Mom’s Birthday

Leave a Reply

